8 x 8 beads for 7 notes

<< Swipe >> to reveal/to hide the svara syllables as sung
Read like a text: left-to-right, top-to-bottom

In Indian music, the seven notes (svara) are referred to as saptasvara
(i.e. not counting the octave or higher sa, here indicated as ‘sa)
Concept & images © Ludwig Pesch | Learn more >>
Feel free to share in accordance with the 
Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike license >>